Car accident/health insurance question?

Car accident/health insurance question?

Hi guys, so here is my situation. someone rear ended me when I was yielding to other cars. The police came and gave her a ticket and he made us exchange information because he said the damage to my car doesnt look like its over $1500(thats the only time they issue a police report. I live in virginia).I hit my head and back pretty bad so I have been experiencing severe back pains and minor headaches. I have been seeing a chiropractor and putting all the bills on my health insurance. I got an email from my health insurance where they sent me a form for me to sign saying i will reimburse them from any settlement for health coverage that I get from the other person’s auto insurance company. I havent signed/sent the paper back to them yet. Do I really have to reimburse my health insurance company??? the thing about it is, I am graduate student doing research(phd) so my insurance is fully paid for my the NIH at the beginning of the school year(so i personally dont make any monthly payments from my paycheck or anything). So do I have to reimburse my health insurance(GM southwest) for any health settlement i get from the other person’s auto insurance company? I am thinking about getting a lawyer. is it really worth it? someone please help.

ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where you can get quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2avdermingpurha

RELATED FAQS:
What is the minimum amount of auto insurance required ..by law on a financed vehicle in CA?
What is the minimum amount of auto insurance required by law on a financed vehicle in CA?

Cheap subaru impreza insurance?
and i knew how much it was gonna cost before i brought the car! just want to get a second opinion!

How much will insurance cost me?
I’m 20 years old. clean driving record. the vehicle is a 1993 civic hatchback CX. also i would like to put full coverage on the car. i live in south east wisconsin and i will be the only one driving the car. if anyone can give me a rough estimate or a website that can give me an estimate but i don’t have to fill out personal info that would be great thanks.

Auto Insurance Settlement….am I getting jacked?
I crashed my car and AAA is telling me the car is going to be totalled because the amount of repairs is > the value of the vehicle. A settlement advisor"" called me today to offer me $13"

How much would I pay for car insurance?
Im 19 and I was just wondering what would be a good estimate for how much I would pay for car insurance on like a normal sedan.

Car and insurance question..?
And NO"" I didn’t lose my slip..I’ve been insured with the hartford for the past 2 years"

DUI for minors and the effects on car insurance?
What is the effect on car insurance premiums of a first, second and third offense for a minor who drives under the influence of alcohol."

How about this health reform? Get rid of all insurance? Give poor & people with expensive conditions stamps…?
How about this health reform? Get rid of all insurance? Give poor & people with expensive conditions stamps to pay doctors for medical treatment, based on financial needs vs. affordability standards. By exposing real cost to the public, cost saings innovation would be realized more quickly at the doctor level, who’d be forced to accomodate to his consumers or be priced into unemployment. People practicing good health techniques would be inately rewarded with lower doctor costs."

Car insurance during deployment.?
My husband is going on deployment in less than a month and our son and I are moving back to to be with family. I am looking at storage units for our furniture and debating whether is would be better to keep his car in storage or just bring it with us? If I keep it in storage will It still need plates and insurance? Is there any policy with USAA (our insurance carrier) that is cheap that we can switch to while he is on deployment since no one will be driving it? Any inof is greatly appreciated. This is our 1st deployment and the deployment book"" they gave us wasnt too helpful so any deployment info at all is helpful"

I need a cheap reliable car for my first car!?
im turning 16 in 18 days and im looking to buy a cheap,reliable car for my first car, any suggestions?"

Noob -Texas Health Insurance?
My girlfriend (21) and I (18) moved in together about a month ago. As a result, I would like to get her health insurance. I have Medicaid (due to a disabilitating stroke at birth,) but she has never been insured. We live in the DFW metro (TX.) I don’t know where to start, or who or what is good. I have no idea of the jargon or what to look for and what to watch out for. Id like to be able to have her be able to have regular check ups, get her on birth control, and some kind of back up if she has to go to the ER. Thanks for any help, and please feel free to include some basic insurance jargon and knolege into your answer as well as notable insurance companies/plans. She has no pre-existing medical conditions, does not smoke, drinks socially, and is slightly over weight (according to her BMI.)"

I need help on choosing Health insurance….. Anyone?
Okay, I’ve been looking online for hours now and i can’t find any health insurance that covers Medical, Vision, and Dental.. I recently chipped my tooth and i need it fixed pronto… its very Painful.. "

What legally and financially happens if your car is totaled? How much would insurance go up?
The accident happened when the breaks failed and the truck with me inside rolled down the hill. hitting many a rock

Auto insurance rates?
hi there. I’m doing a project for school that requires us to find the auto insurnace rates for people of the following categories: >a male just getting their licence (who has taken driver education classes) >a male just getting their license (who has not taken driver education classes) >a 25 year old male (who has taken driver education classes) >a 25 year old male (who has not taken driver education classes) >a person convicted of driving while intoxicated

Health Insurance When Leaving Wife?
I’m planning to leave my wife I am disabled with a bad back and diabetes. I have gotten to were I get nervous every time she comes home and she goes in her room and stays except when she comes out to fix supper if she does. I need to know about what some kind of cheap health insurance will cost me I need mostly prescription coverage. Thank You Frank

Should I get a repair estimate with insurance claim or without?
I recently had my car appraised over the damage that was done to my car from a collision. The Ins. company will mail me a check for the total cost of the reapir submitted from their estimator. I haven’t had any estimates done from any repair shops. Would the estimate go up or down depending on whether it was an insurance claim or not? Seems like the cost would go up if it was an Ins. claim.

Is car insurance much cheaper if you have a old car?
I want to buy a 1968 dodge charger and I heard that if it’s like 25 years or older car insurance is real cheap is this true

How much home insurance do i need – math required?
my home is currently insured for $250,000 but have a replacement cost of $350,000. My personal property is insured for $75,000 – including $10,000 worth of jewelry and $15,000 coin collection. these are growing in value. What other insurance do i need?"

I had my driving license revoked got six points IN10 passed test again any 1 know how to get cheaper insurance?
Driving license

How much should I be paying a month in car insurance?
How much should I be paying a month in car insurance?

What Insurance company automatically covers anyone who drives your car? What is a cheap insurance company?
I’m tryin 2 get insurance for the 04 stratus that i’m buying, but my rates are high because i’m 18. I heard about an insurance who covers anyone who drives your car, like that i coul mak my dad take it then i’d be able 2 drive it. If you know a cheap company for people my age i’d appreciate it. The company dosnt have to be popular."

I just bought an old dryer can I just plug it into my ordinary outlet?
I just bought a stacked frigidaire washer/dryer combo which of course didn’t come with a power cord. On the back of the dryer it says 110/220v installation (see picture), does that mean I can just plug it in to my wall outlet? Do they even sell cords that plug directly into an ordinary house outlet or do I have to do some fancy rewiring, I’m very new to this so please help!"

How much does insurance cost when you have a child?..?
How much does insurance cost when you have a child?

Where can I get best and affordable liability insurance for Photographer?
Need liability insurance for over $1M to be able to photograph Resort weddings. There is xxx companies out there offering insurance but It’s hard to choose specially when I’m new in it. Somebody told me to become member of PPA and used their discounts for liability insurance. Thank you very much for your time. Frank

Questions bout unemployment insurance in California?
If I get layoff, i was making $2500 before taxes per month for 40 hours a week, how much would I get from the unemployment insurance?"
Car accident/health insurance question?
Hi guys, so here is my situation. someone rear ended me when I was yielding to other cars. The police came and gave her a ticket and he made us exchange information because he said the damage to my car doesnt look like its over $1500(thats the only time they issue a police report. I live in virginia).I hit my head and back pretty bad so I have been experiencing severe back pains and minor headaches. I have been seeing a chiropractor and putting all the bills on my health insurance. I got an email from my health insurance where they sent me a form for me to sign saying i will reimburse them from any settlement for health coverage that I get from the other person’s auto insurance company. I havent signed/sent the paper back to them yet. Do I really have to reimburse my health insurance company??? the thing about it is, I am graduate student doing research(phd) so my insurance is fully paid for my the NIH at the beginning of the school year(so i personally dont make any monthly payments from my paycheck or anything). So do I have to reimburse my health insurance(GM southwest) for any health settlement i get from the other person’s auto insurance company? I am thinking about getting a lawyer. is it really worth it? someone please help.
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where you can get quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2avdermingpurha
Need help finding health insurance?
I am currently looking for health insurance for my son and I. He is only 2 months old. I make too much money for medicaid, but still not enough to have expensive monthly payments on health insurance. Im not planning on having a baby anytime soon, maybe in the next 2 years. BUT, just in case something happens and I do become pregnant…I want insurance that covers maternity too. But I cant find any. I live in Indiana."

Car insurance costs help?
I am an 18 year old looking to buy a car, so i need car insurance.. I live in Indiana. I have never recieved any tickets or warnings. Last year someone hit me, but it was her fault. Both insurances involved in that and the police have said it wasn;t my fault. The lady passed out while driving and hit me. Will that have an impact on me? What would be the cheapest place for me to get car insurance? For basic coverage and full coverage?"

How can I qualify for health insurance?
I am married, 18 years old and I am most likely pregnant (I am 2 weeks late and have had a positive home pregnancy test). I have no health insurance, and neither I nor my husband has a job and we have no income. We live in Tennessee. I am wondering if I qualify for health insurance, even if I have no income?"

"If you take drivers ed online, will it still reduce your insurance cost?
I am fifteen almost sixteen and i want to take drivers ed online instead of during the school year. If i take it online will it still reduce my insurance cost? I also live in the state of Montana.

Walmart cashier SPH?
My Walmart cashier SPH is 1000 average sometimes 850 sometimes 1100. But i cant never go higher. My stores top cashier is at 1600-1800. I do bag items for customers. I do press Total+Cash after i scanned the last item. And as soon as the receipt starts printing i press 10 action code (to stop de clock, im not sure if that works) What am i doing wrong.? Pressing cash really stops the clock ? pressing 10+action then Total…then clear..Then i start with the next cuatomer."

Auto accident??? insurance?
just wondering how much will my auto insurance go up if i file a claim?? there was no injuries and no damage to the other partys car. my car was estimated $4000 of damage to fix.. me and my mom pay $180 a month for 3 cars. 2 full coverage and 1 is only liability. good thing that i have full cov on the car i used.

"Please, what company can I get maternity insurance coverage with in Florida?"
My husband and I are not yet pregnant, but we are already trying. We do not qualify for medicaid and have no health insurance. We do not want to wait the twelve month waiting period before getting pregnant. So far my only option seems to be Ameriplan. I was hoping for more options."

How much will insurance cost for a 16 year old guy with a 2006 Mustang GT?
How much will insurance cost for a 16 year old guy with a 2006 Mustang GT?

How would the Health care bill passed affect the average American?
What changes can an average person expect, especially one who already has health insurance?"

Auto insurance is through the roof?
i have a 1991 jeep wrangler sahara and i pay 230 buck a month on parents insurance what is the cheapest company to go with and y is my bill so high

"Renewing my car insurance, paying monthly – quote for 95 a month, Monthly direct debit is subject to a 21.90% APR. what does this mean?"
Renewing my car insurance, paying monthly – quote for 95 a month, Monthly direct debit is subject to a 21.90% APR. what does this mean?"

How much will insurance go up with 2 points on drivers license in CA?
Im from California. So I have 2 points on my driving record how much will the insurance go up? I work for a company as a driver. They have The Hartford car insurance. Thanks.

File a homeowners insurance claim due to theft but have no receipts?
The person paid in cash. I have seen that you can submit pictures or video, a remote, what about witnesses?"

I got pulled over in CA and didn t have proof of insurance on me. I did have insurance though. What will happen?
I got pulled over in CA and did not have proof of insurance one me, however I did have insurance. I’m hoping that by showing them proof I did in fact have insurance at the time it will be waived. Anyone else have experience with this in California?"

How much would insurance cost?
How much would insurance cost for a 9,000-12,000$ 2005 gt v8 mustang?"

What is the lowest quote that people are getting from this site?
I managed to save 150 p/month. Can anyone find a better quote from this resource? http://www.adrian-flux-cheap-car-insurance.blogspot.com

"When preparing a retirement financial plan, any thoughts on the average cost of health insurance?"
Many financial planners seem to be missing this ‘line item’ when preparing a plan. For many, this may be the biggest monthly expense at the time of retirement."

"If a teenager gets into a car accident, how long until their insurance rate goes back down?"
One of my friends was recently involved in a car crash which I believe he was at fault at. The other car didn’t sustain much damage, but his car took quite a beating. He’s only 17, and he’s basically in a shell shock right now since it was his first accident. He told me that he feels really guilty about the fact that his insurance his gonna spike up (State Farm) and he feels so bad for the fact his dad is gonna be having to pay for it. So my question is..will his insurance always be that high for the rest of his driving life until he’s old? Or will it steadily go back down?"

Riding a motorcycle without licence?
I just bought my first motorcycle today, and I’m enrolled in the msf course but it dosn’t start for a few weeks. Can i still ride my bike legally?"

What is the New York disability insurance rate and NYS Unemployment rate?
There are two employees who are on the payroll, both married and living in New York. I do not know what other factors are needed to get an approximate answer. Please help. Thanks."

Car insurance question?
I have my own car but the title insurance and registration isnt in my name its in my girlfriends step dad name so I could have really cheap insurance. And some girl hit the back of my car the other day but didnt make no police report because I knew her. So she just gave me her policy number agents name and phone number. But my main concern is that will my car be able to get fixed because im not on the insurance? My girlfriends step dad has plpd insurance and so does the girl that hit me and I live in michigan.

Life insurance exam?
I applied for life insurance and they sent out a medical examiner. She took urine and blood samples. I did not think anything of it at the time. Later that day I read that they wanted to test me for drugs. The problem is that the night before the exam my husband and I smoked some marijuana. It is a rare thing for us and I did not disclose that information to the examiner. I understand that my failed drug test will be sent to the MIB. My question is…..Can I cancel my application before the test results come in to avoid it being sent to the MIB or is it too late? The exam was yesterday.

"What do you think is the best, most reliable, and inexpensive AUTO INSURANCE company?
In the state of FL.

Where can i get life insurance for my daughter who has cancer ?
Where can i get life insurance for my daughter who has cancer ?

Not allowed to be insured on my mum’s car because i work in a pub?
Hi, im starting work in a pub this weekend and in order to get to work etc my mum phoned her insurance company (more than) and asked how much it would be etc.. and they said im not allowed to be insured because ill be working in a pub and there might be a scuffle or something and the car might be damaged…. WHAT? are they serious?! well they are because they wont insure me!! can they do that? what ways round this are there? they have my details already, so i dont think phoning back and telling them a different occupation will work because they already know ill be in a bar. Can you please help me out here? i really need to be insured on my mums car, i cant afford my own car and i need this job to work out, but it wont unless i get this insurance!!! Thanks (im 22 years old by the way, male)"
Car accident/health insurance question?
Hi guys, so here is my situation. someone rear ended me when I was yielding to other cars. The police came and gave her a ticket and he made us exchange information because he said the damage to my car doesnt look like its over $1500(thats the only time they issue a police report. I live in virginia).I hit my head and back pretty bad so I have been experiencing severe back pains and minor headaches. I have been seeing a chiropractor and putting all the bills on my health insurance. I got an email from my health insurance where they sent me a form for me to sign saying i will reimburse them from any settlement for health coverage that I get from the other person’s auto insurance company. I havent signed/sent the paper back to them yet. Do I really have to reimburse my health insurance company??? the thing about it is, I am graduate student doing research(phd) so my insurance is fully paid for my the NIH at the beginning of the school year(so i personally dont make any monthly payments from my paycheck or anything). So do I have to reimburse my health insurance(GM southwest) for any health settlement i get from the other person’s auto insurance company? I am thinking about getting a lawyer. is it really worth it? someone please help.
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where you can get quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2avdermingpurha

Leave a Reply

